RBC Gestion de patrimoine, RBC Banque privée – vices-présidents régionaux

Région Nom Courriel Adresse
Colombie-Britannique Michelle Duke michelle.duke@rbc.com 1055, W Georgia St, 5e étage, Vancouver
Alberta Seun Ogunsola seun.ogunsola@rbc.com 335, 8e Ave SW – 3e étage, Calgary
Manitoba, Saskatchewan et Nord-ouest de l'Ontario Rod Whitfield rod.whitfield@rbc.com 220, Portage Ave – Suite 200, Winnipeg
Nord-est de l'Ontario Patrick Sum patrick.sum@rbc.com 50, O'Connor Street, 9e étage, Suite 915, Ottawa
Sud–ouest de l'Ontario Greg Belanger greg.belanger@rbc.com 279, Lakeshore Rd E, Oakville
Grand Toronto Jennifer Muir jennifer.muir@rbc.com 4, Robert Speck Pkwy, Suite 1040, Mississauga
Toronto Christina Dorey-Gray christina.dorey-gray@rbc.com 200, Bay Street, South Tower, 10e étage, Toronto
Québec Rosie Caputo rosie.caputo@rbc.com 1, Place Ville-Marie, 6e étage, Bureau 600, Montreal
Provinces de l'Atlantique Tracy Saarloos tracy.saarloos@rbc.com 1871 Hollis St – 8e étage, Halifax